Never Switching To Decaf

Ramblings about life, family, cooking and photography.

5 Films that Shaped Me May 7, 2012

Filed under: Movies — travit @ 10:25 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today is the 1st theme day for Blogathon 2012.  The theme for today is to write about 5 movies that have most impacted your writing. Since this is my first Blogathon I thought I should participate but since today has been an incredibly long and busy day I will submit the slacker version and post the trailers of 5 of my favorite movies that I can watch over and over again.  In a way these moves do shape my writing because many of them were written by my favorite writers and they certainly had an impact on my admittedly twisted sense of humor.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.