Never Switching To Decaf

Ramblings about life, family, cooking and photography.

Blogathon 2012 April 30, 2012

Filed under: life,Me — travit @ 7:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

Oh dear, I just signed up to participate in Blogathon 2012.  I haven’t blogged regularly in over 2 years, so to remedy that I sign up to blog every day for a month?  What was I thinking?  And May has 31 days, it’s not one of those wimpy little 30 day months.  Ugh, I think I might throw up.  Well watch this space starting tomorrow to see if I make it through the month.  Better yet, join us in Blogathon 2012.  You can sign up here.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.